Hello people!

It’s about time for me to start a blog. A good way to get my thoughts and pictures out there for other people to see. I figured I’m so busy all the time I don’t even have time to let my family and friends know what’s going on in my life, this is the perfect solution!

So far it’s been a really busy season here in Whistler and the last week we have got a crazy amount of snow! About 137cm during the last 7 days, it’s been intense riding the whole week. Today I had to be at home resting because my body said stop and I was laying with fever all night, hopefully tomorrow will be better so I can go up and enjoy the powder!

Here is two pictures from two days ago when we where up riding khybers on Whistler mountain.

One thought on “Hello people!

Leave a Reply

