Tree Well

I saw this video of a tree well rescue the other day, it’s pretty scary to watch. Definitely made me more careful when doing tree runs!

Tree Well Rescue, Inverted Entrapment – Teamwork in British Columbia’s South Chilcotin Mountains

Also, went through some pictures today and found some nice ones of when we did this beautiful hike the other day on Blackcomb Mountain!

 

One thought on “Tree Well

  1. kul å läsa att du vart upp å tjuvtränat! jag lärde mig också ett nytt trick när jag var upp och åkte med andreas i lördags, tror jag att det var. först bs boardslide, sedan om till swich 50/5o som förra gången när ja åkte med dig, å sen backside 180 av 😀 helt stört, den bara satt helt naturligt! men såg vågade jag inte göra det igen haha…jag borde också dra upp och hajka 🙂 kul å läsa om dig när jag inte får träffa dig 😀 vi får åka nu i veckan!
    kramar på snyggot!

Leave a Reply

